Theta Chakra Meditations Bundle

£56.00 £35.00

1 x 1st Chakra

In stock

1 x 2nd Chakra

In stock

1 x 3rd Chakra

In stock

1 x 4th Chakra

In stock

1 x 5th Chakra

In stock

1 x 6th Chakra

In stock

1 x 7th Chakra

In stock


This Theta Chakra meditation music goes through each of the 7 chakras and aims to restore and re-balance energy from any energy blockers that may reside in the body restoring the body back to its correct energy balance resulting in better finance, improved relationships and better health and personal development. The theta tone of these sounds targets the subconscious part of the brain where real changes take place resulting in your manifestations become a reality.
Each single is worth £8.00 but you can buy an exclusive bundle for just £35 ensuring you have all you need to manifest all you’ve ever wanted.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theta Chakra Meditations Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × three =